the day when another kolig suddenly berambus…

1. “…why do you ever want to read the new york times when you don’t even live in new york?”

someone tried to mindfuck me this today. shoite.

2. my name is aidiL and I am an oneironaut. says:
eh tadi aku masuk pintu
my name is aidiL and I am an oneironaut. says:
bapak aku selalu solat kat hall
my name is aidiL and I am an oneironaut. says:
aku nampak sejadah
my name is aidiL and I am an oneironaut. says:
pastu kain dia kat atas
my name is aidiL and I am an oneironaut. says:
mati2 aku ingat bapak aku jadi jedi sak

aidil the meek never fails to enlighten me with his venus flytrap theories.

3. new songs have been uploaded. in case anyone is interested, a bit jaded though those, butfinally, yes finally, utilising that multiply thingy.

4. the sight of aide iskandar looking perplexed is absolutely. fucking. priceless. i’ve nothing against him or indra for a stretch (mark), but when you are earning loads and are just in the team because of yer *star* status, something’s gotta give. i think budak2 bola zaman 90an dulu kan must’ve heard stories about indra nye yek. aide, he *looks* like a good guy, but just get the hell out of da team, can? because of you 2, i rather hope for any singapore’s opponents to win tau. shouted like hell when that hardy fella scored that beaut. (he meant it lah, not a fluke). and lo and behold, seconds prior to that, it was aide who scrambled the ball away for the throw in. he’s out of paced, reading of the game is totally poor, cannot intimidate the opponent, holds the backline poorly and commit stupid fouls waaaaaaaaaaaaay inside the opponents half. how this for a captain who earns fucking loads by lying down on the ground just to try to waste some time.

padan.muka.kau.

5. where are the man babis in the world???

mcgyver-paperclip.jpg

mebbe mcguyver can give the answer.

2 thoughts on “the day when another kolig suddenly berambus…

Leave a Reply

